Hey Guys,

I am not sure if you guys are using Tools by Shane or not. But i would encourage everyone to use it.I found it very cool and interesting..It runs on Google Chrome, you just need to drag his link to the bookmark and work will be done(For his link please see below link).I am using it from long so thought of sharing on this forum.

3 Cool Linkedin Tools for Recruiters

What’s the benefit we are getting?

Highlight any text on a web page and then search LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook, Google Plus or YouTube at the same time by just clicking Shane tools which available on the bookmark.It work’s guys..So go and use this exciting tool and get benefited like me 🙂

Have a great weekend guys…

Regards,

Nitesh

P.S: I am not responsible if this tool doesn’t work on your browser,may be technical error. However i am sure this will work. 😉

